OPAs For The Masses

Thursday, October 28 2004

OPAs For The Masses

Able to attend all of one-half hour of my four hour lab this afternoon due to the impressive side effects of various cold remedies. This must be something I picked up Sunday. Quite bothersome Tuesday, somewhat better Wednesday… should be over it by tomorrow.

Instead, I spent the day finding out where my CPR Instructor card was. I should have received it in February at the latest. Found out AHA did not have any paperwork concerning my first teaching gig. Fortunately, I have copies, so that will be fixed up soon. Also tracked down a faulty potentiometer in a treadmill my wife picked up somewhere, so that’s on line.

Oh, yes – received an email suggesting that my transport from Prince William to Fairfax may be coming under QA, no details on that yet, just innuendo and dark rumor. Swell.

Leave a Reply

