Pudding Exhibit

Saturday, January 01 2005

Must… Study… Got to… Pass…

In theory, my “I” test comes up in 5 days, leaving me very little time to study for it, for: I work 09:00 to 21:00 Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, run 21:00 Wednesday night to 08:00 Thursday (Jan 6th) morning – but I believe I need to be at the testing center at 07:30. Hmm. This bears looking into…

If during study I need a break, I might get a chance to include here something I’ve been considering now for some time. I keep a database of all the calls I’ve run (with identifying information carefully left out) and might work up a graph or something – x number of auto accidents, y chest pains, etc. Eh.

via DTs EMT.

Leave a Reply

