Another day, another app…

The latest is the DTsEMT RSI Calculator – enter a patient category (adult or peds), enter the weight, and see the drugs.  Allows you to deselect drugs you don’t carry to get them out of the way, and lets you enter patient health concerns (ICP, hypotension, pregnancy, etc) after which it will color-code the drugs.  Choose the green ones for best result 😉

Absolutely free, no guarantees, blah blah blah.  Android only, je me regret, and tested on a bigger screen – HTC Evo.  Let me know of any problems, please.  Thanks!

 

4 Responses

  1. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful
    lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you
    could space it out better?

  2. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for
    this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and
    you’re just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in
    which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  4. Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building
    people, due to it’s fastidious content

Leave a comment